ISO/IEC 27001:2013

Information Security Management System

ISO/IEC 27001:2013 (ISO 27001) is the international standard that describes best practice for an ISMS (information security management system). Achieving accredited certification to ISO 27001 demonstrates that our company is following information security best practice, and provides an independent, expert verification that information security is managed in line with international best practice and business objectives.

ISO 27001 is supported by its code of practice for information security management, ISO/IEC 27002:2013



ISO 9001:2015

Quality Management System (QMS)

ISO 9001 is the international standard that specifies requirements for a quality management system (QMS). Ajenta uses the standard to demonstrate the ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and regulatory requirements.

Ajenta utilises the standard to assist us to:

  • Organise all internal processes

  • Improve the efficiency of our processes
  • Continually improve our efficiency


ISO 14001:2015

Environmental Management Systems

ISO 14001:2015 helps Ajenta achieve the intended outcomes of its environmental management system, which provide value for the environment, our organisation itself and our clients and suppliers. Consistent with the organisation’s environmental policy, the intended outcomes of an environmental management system include:

  • Enhancement of environmental performance;
  • Fulfilment of compliance obligations;
  • Achievement of environmental objectives.

BS OHSAS 18001

Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems (OHS)

BS OHSAS 18001 is an international standard which sets out the requirements for occupational health and safety management good practice for our organisation. It enables Ajenta to provide the best possible working conditions for our staff and visitors and ensuring we meet all legal, industry and customer requirements.




ISO 22301:2012

Business Continuity Management Systems (BCMS)

The ISO 22301 BCM standard is designed to ensure that a robust business continuity management system has been established, and that all of Ajenta’s internal staff members are fully aware of their role within the system should an incident occur.

Implementing a strong BCMS allows Ajenta to quickly recover from a disaster or disruption, ensuring little or no affect on our users.




Cyber Essentials Plus

Cyber Essentials is a UK government scheme encouraging organisations to adopt good practice in information security. It includes an assurance framework and a simple set of security controls to protect information from threats coming from the internet. It was developed in collaboration with industry partners, including the Information Security Forum (ISF), the Information Assurance for Small and Medium Enterprises Consortium (IASME) and the British Standards Institution (BSI), and is endorsed by the UK Government.

With ‘Cyber Essentials’, systems are independently tested, and Cyber Essentials is integrated into the organisation’s information risk management.

Certificate number: IASME-CEP-001329